INVESTORS

OVERVIEW

Sundance Energy Australia Limited trades through a primary listing on the ASX (ASX:SEA) and on NASDAQ via an ADR (NASDAQ:SNDE). Sundance is focused on the acquisition and development of repeatable oil and natural gas assets in the highly attractive Eagle Ford basin.

With a proven track record of successful resource exploitation, efficient operations, robust production and cash flow growth, Sundance is focused on long term growth and liquidity.

ASX Index

 

Price reflects Australian Dollars

27¢

Change
0%
Volume Traded
9,341,751
Bid
27¢
Offer
28¢
Day Open
29¢
Day High
29.5¢
Day Low
26.5¢

NASDAQ Index

 

Price reflects US Dollars


ADR INFORMATION

ADR INFORMATION
CUSIP: 86724Y109
Ratio: 1 ADR : 10 ORD
Country of Incorporation: Australia
Effective Date: September 1, 2016
Underlying SEDOL: B079203
Underlying ISIN: AU000000SEA7
Depositary: BNY Mellon

investor information

Learn more about investing in Sundance, including in-depth financial and operational information.

financial reports

Check out our extensive archive of annual, half year, and quarterly reports.

SEC Filings

View our past SEC filings

SEC Filings

 

View our past SEC filings

analyst coverage

Review what the analysts are saying

EURO PACIFIC / ALLIANCE GLOBAL PARTNERS
Joel Musante, CFA – Director of Research

 

Email:

jmusante@europac.net

Phone:

+1 203-349-4782

EUROZ
John Bishop

 

Email:

jbishop@euroz.com.au

Phone:

+61 8 9488 1481

HARTLEYS LIMITED
Aiden Bradley

 

Email:

aiden.bradley@hartleys.com.au

Phone:

+61 8 9268 2876

IFS SECURITIES
Eli Kantor

 

Email:

eli.kantor@ifssecurities.com

Phone:

+1 646-330-5255

JOHNSON RICE
Lenny Raymond

 

Email:

lraymond@jrco.com

Phone:

+1 504-584-1235

MORGANS FINANCIAL LTD
Adrian Prendergast

 

Email:

adrian.prendergast@morgans.com.au

Phone:

+61 03 9947 4134

NORTHLAND CAPITAL MARKETS
Jeff Grampp, CFA

 

Email:

jgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com

Phone:

+61 8 9488 1481

SEAPORT GLOBAL SECURITIES LLC
John Aschenbeck

 

Email:

jaschenbeck@seaportglobal.com

Phone:

+1 713-658-6343

STIFEL NICLOAUS
Derrick Whitfield

 

Email:

whitfieldd@stifel.com

Phone:

+1 214-706-9451

SUNTRUST ROBINSON HUMPHREY
Welles Fitzpatrick

 

Email:

welles.fitzpatrick@suntrust.com

Phone:

+1 713-236-4212

Click above to read through our frequently asked questions page for answers to any general inquiries you may have.