INVESTORS

OVERVIEW

Sundance Energy Inc is listed on NASDAQ under the ticker SNDE. Sundance is focused on the acquisition and development of repeatable oil and natural gas assets in the highly attractive Eagle Ford basin.

With a proven track record of successful resource exploitation, efficient operations, robust production and cash flow growth, Sundance is focused on long term growth and liquidity.

NASDAQ Index

 

Price reflects US Dollars


investor information

Learn more about investing in Sundance, including in-depth financial and operational information.

financial
reports

Check out our extensive archive of annual, half year, and quarterly reports.

Tax
Reporting

Our most recent IRS filings

financial
reports

Check out our extensive archive of annual, half year, and quarterly reports.

Tax
Reporting

Our most recent IRS filings

SEC Filings

View our past SEC filings

SEC Filings

 

View our past SEC filings

analyst coverage

Review what the analysts are saying

EURO PACIFIC / ALLIANCE GLOBAL PARTNERS
Joel Musante, CFA – Director of Research

 

Email:

jmusante@europac.net

Phone:

+1 203-349-4782

EUROZ
John Bishop

 

Email:

jbishop@euroz.com.au

Phone:

+61 8 9488 1481

IMPERIAL CAPITAL
Irene Haas

 

Email:

IHaas@imperialcapital.com

Phone:

713-892-5606

MORGANS FINANCIAL LTD
Adrian Prendergast

 

Email:

adrian.prendergast@morgans.com.au

Phone:

+61 03 9947 4134

NORTHLAND CAPITAL MARKETS
Jeff Grampp, CFA

 

Email:

jgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com

Phone:

+61 8 9488 1481

STIFEL NICLOAUS
Derrick Whitfield

 

Email:

whitfieldd@stifel.com

Phone:

+1 214-706-9451

SUNTRUST ROBINSON HUMPHREY
Welles Fitzpatrick

 

Email:

welles.fitzpatrick@suntrust.com

Phone:

+1 713-236-4212

Click above to read through our frequently asked questions page for answers to any general inquiries you may have.